Our Patron and Board

SCWO Executive Board Term 2022 - 2024

Junie Goh - President

Ms Junie Foo

International Women’s Forum (IWF)

1st Vice President
Mdm Noorfarahin Ahmad

NTUC Women and Family Unit


2nd Vice President
Ms Joanna Portilla

Business and Professional Womens Association (Singapore) – Third Chapter 


Dr Seow Yian San - 3rd Vice President

3rd Vice President
Dr Seow Yian San

Association of Women Doctors (Singapore)


Grishma Kewada - Honorary Treasurer

Honorary Treasurer
Ms Grishma Kewada

Financial Womens Association (Singapore) 


Bay Teck Cheng - ast Honorary Treasurer

Assistant Honorary Treasurer
Ms Bay Teck Cheng

Society For WINGS

Wong Jia Yun - Honorary Secretary

Honorary Secretary
Ms Wong Jia Yun

Young Women’s Leadership Connection

Rahayu Mohamad - Asst Honorary Secretary

Assistant Honorary Secretary
Ms Rahayu Mohamad

Singapore Muslim Womens Association (Persatuan Pemudi Islam Singapura – PPIS) 

Lee Li Hua - Board Member

Board Member
Ms Lee Li Hua

Singapore Womens Association 


Georgette Tan - Board Member

Board Member
Ms Georgette Tan

United Women Singapore (UWS)


Pek Lay Peng - Board Member

Board Member
Ms Pek Lay Peng



Ong Soh Chin - Board Member

Board Member
Ms Ong Soh Chin

Association of Women for Action and Research (AWARE)


Diana Pang - Co-opted Member

Co-opted Member
Ms Diana Pang

PA Women’s Integration Network

SWHF Heritage Walk


Subscribe to find out how you can contribute to the growth and support of women.

Thank you for your support.