About Us

Contact Information

Address
Singapore Council of Women’s Organisations
SCWO Centre
96 Waterloo Street
Singapore 187967

E-mail scwo@scwo.org.sg
Phone 6837 0611
Fax 6837 0081

For matters relating to:Contact:Email:
BoardAgender+65 6571 0199contact@boardagender.org
Café @ SCWO (Paper Crane)+65 6837 0836sayhi@papercrane.sg
Events-events@scwo.org.sg
Function Room+65 6571 0199fr@scwo.org.sg
Human Resource+65 6837 0611hr@scwo.org.sg
IT Hub+65 6571 0180ithub@scwo.org.sg
Legal Clinics+65 6571 0185mscentral@scwo.org.sg
Library-library@scwo.org.sg
Maintenance Support Central+65 6571 0185mscentral@scwo.org.sg
Media+65 6837 0611scwo@scwo.org.sg
New2U Thrift Shop+65 6830 0611scwo@scwo.org.sg
Research-research@scwo.org.sg
SCWO Board-board@scwo.org.sg
SCWO President-president@scwo.org.sg
Singapore Women’s Hall of Fame+65 6571 0190
+65 6571 4401
info@swhf.sg
Star Shelter+65 6571 0192
Victims may call
the FSC hotline:
1800 222 0000
counsel@scwo.org.sg
Volunteering+65 6571 4401volunteer@scwo.org.sg
Women’s Register+65 6571 4401info@womensregister.org
Scroll Up